top of page

 Moravia  School Board

(Left to Right) Jamie Hanes, John Baty- Board Vice President, Jerry Robison, Chris Spencer-Board President, Jean McDanel

Chris Spencer

Board President

John Baty

Board Vice President

Jean McDanel

Board Member

Jamie Hanes

Board Member

Jerry Robison

Board Member

Christina Bickel

Chief Financial Officer

Click on the links below to view Moravia Community Schools Board Policies, Agendas, and Minutes

School Board Policy

bottom of page